so

Standard

Life is finding normalcy. Got a job but it is from 5am-8am. That is hard but I am kinda enjoying it, it gives me something to look forward to and some consistency. I want to start subbing and get back to school but to be perfectly honest I am scared!  I am just praying through that and trusting Gods time and plan is greater than mine.

The rest of my time is spent thinking about the wedding. Boy there is a lot of stuff to be done! I keep trying to make everyone else happy and ok with what is happening and enjoy it as much as I do. It feels like every decision I make is the wrong one.  I am happy with what I have chosen and kinda wish everyone else would just be excited for me and stop pushing their own wants and desires on me!

Currently it is 3:43am on Friday morning I have been awake for over an hour. I am sitting in the living room watching ‘Good Luck Charlie’ on Disney( that is the only thing that is not an infomercial on) listening to Jason’s best friend snore in the guest room. We will be leaving in a few hours for the river. Jason and his family have been taking this trip for 11 or more years. Some great people go and that is why I enjoy it, the company. I don’t sleep and it wears on me and starting off with very little sleep is not going to go over well.

My back is killing me and I do not feel well. I do believe that whatever illness that was i the house I babysit at has not affected me. My lungs hurt,and are so full of crap. I am sure not sleeping this weekend will not help me feel any better. I am tempted to stay home and sleep but I think that is depression talking and I always feel better after spending time with the people that go camping with us so I am looking forward to it as much as my body says noooo!!

About poppinsflowers

Welcome to my little corner of the Craft World. I make and sell ribbon flowers. I can put them on different hardware from headbands to clips of different varieties. I will post pictures of ones I have created for other people and of the different ribbons I have. I can do custom orders as well. I will use this blog to show off other creations and projects along the way!

Leave a Reply

