thoughts

Standard

I can’t stop my brain sometimes! I wish I could I wish I could turn it off and it be silent in my head!!

Life is about to change in a big and exciting way!  In 20 days I am moving myself to Decatur for forever. I am going to be fulltime there and that is very exciting to finally be in the same city. It is going to be tough and a big ol adjustment. We have had more tifts and issues lately because we have been spending more and more time together as of late so there are things we a still figuring out but that is what is suppose to happen. Relationships are not easy but I choose Jason and I can never forget that he has chosen me.

Then in 108 days Jason and I will finally be husband and wife and I am beyond excited. I can’t wait. I wish the wedding was sooner than November. I want to be married i want to be Mrs. Jason Clifton. I fill like I am married to him already but I want it to be official already! There are so many unknowns but that is what we get to figure out together and that is so very exciting!

I am excited about the wedding. I am in love with all the little touches I am making happen. I bought a bunch of  vases and jars and things for the wedding yesterday and I wish I had taken pictures of them to show here. I will have to take picture before and after to show off.  I am going to attempt a linky party. I have always wanted to link up like everyone else but I am new to all this and see things I want to do and try and I will have a little more free time coming up so I will be trying new things!

 

About poppinsflowers

Welcome to my little corner of the Craft World. I make and sell ribbon flowers. I can put them on different hardware from headbands to clips of different varieties. I will post pictures of ones I have created for other people and of the different ribbons I have. I can do custom orders as well. I will use this blog to show off other creations and projects along the way!

Leave a Reply

