feeling new

Standard

I started the day a little frustrated but then I went to get my hair did!!

Others around the blog world have been talking about hair let me tell you about my hair! It is thick and always has been. No one has ever known what to do with it. I met Ms. Jackie when I was 8 years old and she was the ONLY I mean only person I allowed to touch my hair til I was 22. I would drive back to Nashville just so she could do my hair!

Then one day a miracle happened I had to get my hair cut it was OUT OF CONTROL so I searched for reviews online and I found a salon here in Jackson and met Chasity my hair angel. She knew what she was doing and could thin out and cut my hair without destroying it!
I tried different ladies here in Jackson and in Decatur but they would ALWAYS cut the top layer too short and my hair became a helmet!! It was terrible I had to wear it up til it grew a little. And I don’t dare ask them to razor cut or thin my hair like I like because I have heard the horror stories of chunks of hair being taken out. But Chasity offered to do that so I knew she knew what she was doing. I love going to see her I feel like a new women each and everytime!

About poppinsflowers

Welcome to my little corner of the Craft World. I make and sell ribbon flowers. I can put them on different hardware from headbands to clips of different varieties. I will post pictures of ones I have created for other people and of the different ribbons I have. I can do custom orders as well. I will use this blog to show off other creations and projects along the way!

Leave a Reply

