2 week update

Standard

It was two weeks ago today that I sat down with my dinner to watch some t.v. and turned on What Not To Wear and was so inspired!!! They had a lady on the show that did not see how beautiful she was. She learned how to CHOOSE to see her beauty. My thought process almost changed immediately! I started looking for Zumba classes I could go to laying out a plan I was going to CHOOSE to change. Everyday is about a choice. I wish I had a recording of that episode so I can watch when I get discouraged.

To-date I have lost a total of 8lbs!!!!!

WOOHOO!!! I am still fighting the changes to my medicines we have had to make it is definitely making things difficult at times but I am conquering these things! For me, for my health, for my confidence!

About poppinsflowers

Welcome to my little corner of the Craft World. I make and sell ribbon flowers. I can put them on different hardware from headbands to clips of different varieties. I will post pictures of ones I have created for other people and of the different ribbons I have. I can do custom orders as well. I will use this blog to show off other creations and projects along the way!

Leave a Reply

