slacking

Standard

Life got busy!! I wish it hadn’t. I moved which was an adventure. The week after moving the apartment flooded from the neighbors place. Then was a bit of drama in the place. Then school started and I have not stopped. Been going non-stop making file folder games, coloring and cutting out pictures. I am happier in Middle School Ed. It is what I truly wanted to do. I am busy all the time but it is something I am passionate about so I am happy to get up in the morning and go to school. Many other things have had to be put on hold including crafting… I have been crafting but it is for a grade now!! I am looking forward to crafting again soon. I have lots of Holiday Bows and working on Christmas ones too. Let me know what I can make for you.

I will get make to blogging and posting pictures this week…

About poppinsflowers

Welcome to my little corner of the Craft World. I make and sell ribbon flowers. I can put them on different hardware from headbands to clips of different varieties. I will post pictures of ones I have created for other people and of the different ribbons I have. I can do custom orders as well. I will use this blog to show off other creations and projects along the way!

Leave a Reply

