latest editions

Standard

I have been working on bows and headbands for sports teams. I have Alabama, UT, and NC right now… those are the teams I could think of based on the colors I had. I also am putting together some for holidays. I have fourth of July, Halloween and St. Patrick’s. When I find some good Christmas ribbon I will put those together. There are some pictures up under “Take a Look” page. Give me some more team colors and I will make those.

Also have infant headbands that can be made available, just let me know if you are interested any of the flowers can be put on a alligator clip and put on a headband!

About poppinsflowers

Welcome to my little corner of the Craft World. I make and sell ribbon flowers. I can put them on different hardware from headbands to clips of different varieties. I will post pictures of ones I have created for other people and of the different ribbons I have. I can do custom orders as well. I will use this blog to show off other creations and projects along the way!

Leave a Reply

